About Us 

Board of Directors, Management Team and Executiv​e Officers

​Board of Directors

Position Name
Chairman James L. Go
Director John L. Gokongwei, Jr.
Director Lance Y. Gokongwei
Director Jose F. Buenaventura​
Director Robina Gokongwei-Pe
Director Frederick D. Go
Independent Director Antonio L. Go
Independent Director Wee Khoon Oh​
Independent Director Cornelio T. Peralta​

Management Team and Executive Officers

Position Name
President and Chief Executive Officer Lance Y. Gokongwei
Senior Vice President-Chief Strategist Bach Johann M. Sebastian
Chief Finance Officer Andrew L. Huang​
President and CEO - Cebgo
Michael Ivan S. Shau
Vice President Jim C. Sydiongco
Vice President Rosita D. Menchaca
Vice President Candice Jennifer A. Iyog
Vice President Joseph G. Macagga
Vice President Antonio Jose L. Rodriguez
Vice President Robin C. Dui
Vice President Alexander G. Lao
Vice President Rhea M. Villanueva
​Vice President
Paterno S. Mantaring, Jr.​
General Manager Jose Alejandro B. Reyes
​General Manager
Nik Laming​
Corporate Secretary Rosalinda F. Rivera
Assistant Corporate Secretary William S. Pamintuan

Senior Consultants

Position Name
Chief Executive Adviser Michael B. Szucs
Executive Adviser Rick S. Howell​​
​Senior Adviser
Ian Jeffrey Wolfe​